Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
100% Original Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Diagnostic Tool Support Oil Reset/ DPF/ TPMS/ ABS/ SRS/ EPB (Prime Version of DS808TS)

100% Original Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Diagnostic Tool Support Oil Reset/ DPF/ TPMS/ ABS/ SRS/ EPB (Prime Version of DS808TS)

Latest price:US$829.00
US$879.00
  • Item No. SP316
  • Free Shipping

MaxiPRO MP808TS delivers complete diagnostic functions and comprehensive TPMS solutions for all the covered makes and models.It can read/clear codes for all available systems, and supports many special functions, such as: ABS/SRS, EPB Service, Oil Reset Service,SAS Service, TPMS Service and DPF Regeneration Service,ect

Write a review

by Mr.pinat emmanuel on May 9, 2020
I purchased this TPMS tool for tire swaps on a Toyota. It works great with OE sensors. I would recommend this tool. I have used more expensive tools and this works fine if you are not worried about programming universal sensors. It also scans obd2 codes for engine ecm.
Replied by Candy on May 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Nicholas Snowberger on Apr 23, 2020
This is a powerful tool! responsive and can do many things. It helped bleed my brakes, which I couldn’t have done without this tool. I’m only deducting one star because the renewal of the subscription is so expensive that most DIY should just paid a professional shop to do the scanning for them. Otherwise if you have multiple cars and you work a lot or own a small shop this is a good tool to have.
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Matthew Hadland on Apr 23, 2020
een a professional mechanic for 25years. Ive had every scan tool you can imagine. We also use and have most factory scan tool equipment. Ive been a snap on scan tool guy for alot of years. We always grab the verus for shot gun repairs. Its quicker than most of the factory scan tools and just handy. When we need to flash a module or do immo and other special functions always grab the factory scan tools. That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly. Pretty amazing what this will do.
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Zobeida on Aug 8, 2019
The description was accurate and I asked question from the seller about toyota injector coding which this tool does and many. definitely a good buy for me.
by Mel on Aug 8, 2019
Equipment TOp too, I super recommend! Does the promises!!!! THE Autel this detaching increasingly market with their quality. Congratulations!!!!!!
by Larry on Aug 8, 2019
All right, contact the seller sensational and very helpful.
by Ahmad on Aug 8, 2019
Excellent seller fast shipping, Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS works well
by Mr.Rizwan on Aug 8, 2019
The seller is handsome! Everything is clear, fast. Responsive. He told me everything. Delivery-2 weeks. !!!! .... i do not even know how it turned out...))) in general, solid six stars. I got angry with the tablet very quickly.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.