Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool Free Shipping From US

Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool Free Shipping From US

Latest price:US$119.95
US$109.009% off
  • Item No. HKSC177
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. Capable of diagnosing 12V charging systems, starting systems and condition of discharged battery. AutoLink AL539 also support multi-language and online update.

Write a review

by Marcos Rodriguez on Oct 25, 2016
Me parece fantástico estoy queriendo adquirir uno este me gusta?
Replied by Candy on Oct 25, 2016
Hello Mr.Rodriguez,
Thanks for your supporting.
If you want to buy one,you can just place an order for this.
Any further question,
please feel free to contact us.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Duncan on Oct 24, 2016
I love this tool, it performs well
by Mr.Tatro on Sep 21, 2016
it supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. i can save a lot of time and money with it. thank you very much.
by Mr.CERDA on Sep 21, 2016
This is a great tool it has multiple tools in one perfect for professional and home use
by Mr.Jenelle on Aug 16, 2016
Great Product!!!!! Was able to read codes and diagnose repairs. i'm very impressed in the quality. thank you very much indeed!
by Mr.Timbo on Aug 12, 2016
Great product. Delivered timely and works as expected
by Mr.guy lavoie on Aug 12, 2016
le manuel de l utilisateur est-il en francais
Replied by Candy on Aug 12, 2016
Bonjour Mr.Lavoie,
Désolé que nous ne disposons pas un manuel d'utilisation en français.
Juste avoir en anglais.
Désolé pour ça.
 
Meilleures salutations!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.harmander on Aug 9, 2016
Great Product!!!!! Was able to read codes and diagnose repairs. i'm very impressed in the quality. thank you very much indeed!
by Mr.Borges on Aug 8, 2016
very good code reader
by Mr.Theobald on Mar 5, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539 is really easy for me to use, thanks
by Mr.Edmund on Feb 6, 2015
Can you offer me the Autel AutoLink AL539 autolink-al539-user-manual
Replied by Candy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the user manual as follow link:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/pro/autolink-al539-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Ferdinand on Feb 6, 2015
i have receive the video you send to me, very useful, thanks
Replied by Candy on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Raphael on Dec 30, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool is original?
Replied by Candy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

We only sell original autel tools, our products come with serial number,
you can update on auteltech website at any time without consult our customer service.
We provide full warranty to the products we sold. We guarantee the product we sell is 100% original Autel tools,
which guaranteed buy China Autel Tech

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy

.
by Jeffrey on Dec 19, 2014
hwo many language does Autel AutoLink AL519 support?
Replied by Candy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.YANBOR AUTOGAS on Nov 19, 2014
Hola ,
Segun vuestra informacion la actualizacion de AL539 es online. Despues de actualizar lo, NO me salen las letras ,salen unos cuadrados negros. Por favor ayuda me. NO ACTUALIZAR EL AL539. Gracias para vuestra breve respuesta. Un saludo
Replied by Candy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

i did not know how you use the item, we need you offer me the picture

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.YANBOR AUTOGAS on Nov 19, 2014
Hola ,
Segun vuestra informacion la actualizacion de AL539 es online. Despues de actualizar lo, NO me salen las letras ,salen unos cuadrados negros. Por favor ayuda me. NO ACTUALIZAR EL AL539. Gracias para vuestra breve respuesta. Un saludo
by Mr.Albert on Oct 23, 2014
AutoLink AL539 also support multi-language and online update., so good
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Francis on Oct 18, 2014
hello, you did not send me the user manual of autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
Replied by Candy on Oct 20, 2014
Dear freind,

This is the user manual:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/pro/autel-maxicheck-epb-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Randolf on Oct 17, 2014
hello, i want to make sure if it support language if Spanish., or only English?
Replied by Candy on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL539 Support Language as follow: 
English, German, French, Polish, Spanish.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Walter on Oct 7, 2014
i have receive the user manual of Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/EOBD/CAN Scan and Electrical Test Tool
Replied by Candy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.