Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 143 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping From US

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping From US

Latest price:US$255.00
US$199.0022% off
  • Item No. HKSC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.ricardo gonzalez on Aug 11, 2017
lee protocolo CAN este producto md802 full system?
Replied by Candy on Aug 11, 2017
Hello, dear Mr.ricardo gonzalez,
Thank you visiting our store.
Yes, this scanner is md802 full systems, if you have interets,you can palce an order,
then we can ship to you soon.

Please contact us if any questions.
Best regards



by Mr.Palmer on Sep 22, 2016
I'm little hesitate between this and eu908,but I chose the cheaper one to have a try
by Mr.Kun on Sep 21, 2016
I love they canceled update service fee!
by Mr.Treat on Sep 19, 2016
So far I am giving this product 5 stars. I purchased this product because I had an airbag light on my instrument panel. I found the code, erased it and cycled my engine to happily find the light had been erased.Very happy.
by Mr.george on Sep 5, 2016
quite cheap after canceling this update service fee
by Mr.Jared on Aug 26, 2016
Arrived on time and performs well.
by Mr.Duncan on Jul 28, 2016
does it read abs and srs for japnese and korean cars?
Replied by Candy on Jul 28, 2016
Hello Mr.Duncan,
Thanks for your reply.
Yes,it can read abs and srs for japnese and korean cars. 
Hope this would help you.
Tahnk you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 27, 2016
the product is great, it could take several months to figure out all the features on each supported model.
by Mr.Frank on Jul 20, 2016
I am very pleased with the Autel MD802 MaxiDiag scan tool. It helps me diagnose vehicle problems in less time and I like the fact that it covers so many different vehicles. I was waiting for a scan tool that would cover engine, abs, sir and transmission plus cover controller area network. It is a very useful tool.
by Mr.Kun on Jul 18, 2016
This unit has met all my expectations to this point.So far so good.
by Mr.Robert on Jul 14, 2016
the product is great, it could take several years to figure out all the features on each supported model. Needed a universal scan tool for Volkswagen. I wanted the maxidas ds708 but could not justify the cost before,and now it seems I can buy it with a drop price.
by Mr.Medina on Jul 13, 2016
very good tool,I was confused with maxicheck pro,but it turned out I chose the right item.Thank you.
by Mr.Harris on Jul 11, 2016
hi,I just want to buy a scan tool,but I am so confused about the maxicheck pro and this md802,would you please give us a suggest?Thanks.
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2016
Hello Harris,
Thanks for your visiting.
And this maxidiag elite MD802 do have many similarities with maxicheck pro.
We got a comparison table on our website,you can have a look.
And you can choose oen according to your needs.
They both are very good diagnostic tool.
Any further question,please contact at  sales@AutelTechShop.com.com
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.dockins on Jul 6, 2016
hi,i am looking for tool that is capable of diagnosis,reset and erase codes and possibly reprogram ecu,thank you.
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2016
Hello Mr.Dockins,
Thanks for your visiting.
And for the former functions,many autel tools can help you do this.
But for the last oen---reprogram ecu,
I'm afraid that you can only have to look at Maxisys MS908 Pro version.
It comes with the maxiflash pro which allows you to do this.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Force on Jul 4, 2016
they recommend me this md802,and I have receive it yesterday,and I have to say it is really a good tool.thanks,will buy some tools later.
by Mr.Ronnie on Jun 15, 2016
I am thinking of getting the Autel Elite 4 and was wondering if this covers Honda SRS and what type of flash card does this uses?
Replied by Candy on Jun 16, 2016
Hello Mr.Ronnie,

This Autel Elite 4 system only supports engine, transmission, ABS and airbag systems.
If you want to achieve Honda SRS function,you can choose md802 full system or Autel MaxiCheck Airbag/ABS SRS 
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Thank you.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Bart Doornbos on Apr 6, 2016
Received my Autel MD802 full systems 2 days ago. Excellent communication, transaction, packing, customs declaration and delivery. I would recommend Autelmall to anyone.
Registration of the MD802 with Autel (Use http://pro.auteltech.com instead of www.maxidas.com as per usersmanual), updating and scanning are very easy.
I would recommend the use of a 16 Gb SD card class 8 or higher. The included 8 Gb is too small for the many available updates. In that case it is required to copy all (also hidden) files to the 16 Gb card prior to updating.
Replied by Candy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
And it's very kind of you to provide us a very good advice.
We will deliver this suggestion to our engineers.
Thank you very much/
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Leach on Jan 14, 2016
this tool really has a powerful finction at this price.nice and quite understanding customer service,thank you.
Replied by Candy on Jan 14, 2016
Dear customer:

Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Manfred on Oct 20, 2015
so great!!
by Mr.Michael on Oct 20, 2015
perfect!
Total 143 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.