Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool [Shipping From US No Tax]

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool [Shipping From US No Tax]

Latest price:US$340.00
US$299.0012% off
  • Item No. USSC209
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 is the most powerful TPMS tool on the world, it not only can fully diagnose TPMS problem but also can activating TPMS sensors and reprogramming the vehicle's ECU.

Write a review

by Mr. Mike on Sep 5, 2019
good tools
by Mr. todd barbush on Sep 5, 2019
Works great very easy to use. It made my shop money the first day I got it
by Mr. Llantero on Sep 5, 2019
Great price point, does the same as other tools costing twice as much.
by Mr.chuck beaudoin jr on Sep 5, 2019
Great product. So far it works perfectly!!!!
by john on Sep 5, 2019
Five Stars
by Mr. Barbie Roberts on Sep 5, 2019
Super easy to understand and operate, and it really does it what it's says, totally recommend item, even thou it's pricy, but worth spending money, because it will make money back.
by Mr.Bill R on Sep 5, 2019
Item is exactly as described. Fast shipping.
by Mr.Angela Gutierrez on Sep 5, 2019
Great seller, thank you!
by Mr.paulmaynard on Sep 5, 2019
As described, fast shipping
by Mr.Brian Lene on Sep 5, 2019
works as well as any other tpms scan tool ..to bad it does not offer tpms sensor programming
either way great tool
by Mr.Lori on Sep 5, 2019
it works really well and its worth the money, sometimes i think its the device not reading but its the tpms sensor
by Mr.pittard on Mar 9, 2017
best tpms tool I ever used!works perfectly!
by Mr.Leon on Jan 3, 2017
they are pretty good at tpms diagnosis,definitely solved my problem.
Replied by Candy on Jun 7, 2017
Thanks for your supporting!
by Harrison on Dec 28, 2016
very confused to buy this one or ms906ts,but just want to try
Replied by Candy on Jun 7, 2017
Thanks for your supporting!
by Mr.Pablo S. on Oct 18, 2016
A useful tool...satisfied with the purchase...
by Mr.Dyer on Oct 11, 2016
This is a wonderful, valuable tool delivered in a reasonable time
by Mr.Norman on Oct 11, 2016
It does everything I needed instead of having to take the vehicle to the dealer or shop to identify the problem
by Mr.hord on Oct 7, 2016
I just hesitated to buy this tool,you know it is much more expensive than ts401,but I got it a week ago and found it's really good.
by Malott on Sep 28, 2016
best tpms too ever,i really like it
by Mr.Kim on Sep 27, 2016
I really don't like to write comments,but for this tool I have to say it's very good!
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.