Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 144 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【CHRISTMAS CRAZY SALE】Autel MaxiCheck Pro OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner (including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF)US Free Shipping  Update Online Free Lifetime

【CHRISTMAS CRAZY SALE】Autel MaxiCheck Pro OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner (including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF)US Free Shipping Update Online Free Lifetime

Latest price:US$259.00
US$175.0032% off
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets.

Write a review

by Mr.Wismer on Jan 3, 2017
autel always give me the best tool as well as the best service
Replied by Candy on Jun 7, 2017
Thanks for your supporting!
by Mr.T.simon on Dec 26, 2016
good device
by Mr.stichter on Dec 23, 2016
like it very much
by Mr.Rocky on Oct 17, 2016
actually a good helper,thanks a lot
by Mr.Molina on Oct 13, 2016
I have several autel tools bought from here,and got very satisfied for both their devices and service
by Mr.Beck on Oct 7, 2016
hope can receive it soon,I bought it before,it's good
by Mr.Pearce on Sep 16, 2016
very good price and good tool
by Mr.Lutt on Sep 12, 2016
professional tool for checking,I like it
by Mr.Danbury on Sep 9, 2016
pretty good scanner
by Mr.armstrong on Sep 8, 2016
really good device,do many functionis
by Mr.dockins on Sep 5, 2016
very valuable device,good seller
by Mr.Epps on Jul 28, 2016
This computer also reads the generic obd ii codes (engine?)
by Mr.Epps on Jul 28, 2016
This computer also reads the generic obd ii codes (engine?)
Replied by Candy on Jul 28, 2016
Hello Mr.Epps,
Thanks for your visiting.
The scanner is mainly for special function like epb,abs,srs ,tpms and basic obd function. it could not read codes from engine.
Hope this would help you.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com 
by Mr.emerst on Jul 20, 2016
I am very pleased with the Autel MD802 MaxiDiag scan tool. It will help me diagnose vehicle problems in less time and I like the fact that it covers so many different vehicles.
by Mr.Mark on Jul 18, 2016
tool works as expected-very good data
by Mr.william Force on Jul 14, 2016
Does what I need it to do. Have to update the programs before using it. Had no problems
by Mr.Bruce on Jul 11, 2016
it is really a good autel scanner,it diagnoses almost most important electric systems ans also in good price.
by Mr.Andy on Jul 6, 2016
hi, I own an autel maxicheck pro. I just want to know how to update this thing. Is there a place in Toronto Canada that I can go to update?
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2016
Hello Andy,
Thanks for your visiting.
And because we are online dealer.
So,we don't have a shop in Toronto.
You can go to the official website: www.auteltech.com
To update your device.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Thank you very much.

Besr regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Villar on Jul 5, 2016
maxicheck pro is a good scan tool,it is capable of diagnosis for many systems and with a good price,recommend it.
by Mr.Linh Nguyen on Jan 29, 2016
What is different between Maxi Check Pro vs. MD802 Elite?
does Maxi Check Pro scan check engine?

Thank you,
Linh
Replied by Candy on Jan 29, 2016
Hello Mr.Linh Nguyen,
Thanks for your visit.
The difference between the two tems are as the picture shows.
And the Maxi Check Pro can check engine.
And please choose the OBD2 selection.
Hope this will help you.
Thank you very much!

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com

Total 144 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.