Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 128 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive All System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding (Upgraded Ver. of MS908 MS906 MK808)

Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Automotive All System Diagnostic Tool Support ECU Coding (Upgraded Ver. of MS908 MS906 MK808)

US$1,730.00
  • Item No. SP351
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiCOM MK908 Diagnostic Platform is an evolutionary smart solution for specialized automotive diagnosis. Utilizing the powerful A7 quad-core 1.30GHz processor, and a 10.1-inch capacitive touch screen, combined with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics, and based on the revolutionary multitask-capable Android Operating system, the MaxiCOM organizes information with test instrumentation to help you diagnose symptoms, codes, and customer complaints easily, quickly and efficiently

Write a review

by Mr.Custers on Jul 27, 2020
Great seller fast shipping fast response thanks a lot
by Mr.Phillip Blanchard on Jun 15, 2020
very very smooth transaction, quick delivery, would buy again
Replied by Candy on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve for you.
by Mr.Vadim Filimonenko on Jun 15, 2020
Great product fast delivery A++++++
Replied by Candy on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve for you.
by Mr.walter on Jun 9, 2020
Great item as described and fast delivery.
Replied by Candy on Jun 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Denoon on May 26, 2020
get fast in good condition, will test and give you feedback
by Mr.mahdi Alsaghirat on May 23, 2020
This is a great product, it’s for experienced automotive professionals. Auto logic and launch watch out!
Replied by Candy on May 23, 2020
Thanks for your good feedback, very happy to hear that you are satisfied with autel tools. 100% original, rest assured to use it.
by Mr.myraviv aleksandr anatolevich on May 23, 2020
Happy with this purchase. Use it everyday. It’s easy to use and haven’t needed tech support as yet.
Replied by Candy on May 23, 2020
Thanks for your good feedback, very happy to hear that you are satisfied with autel tools. 100% original, rest assured to use it.
by harold on Apr 9, 2020
Very fast and reliable. Easy to use and has never let me down. I have used many different brands of scan tools including snap on and launch. This is my favorite because of its broad range of features. Very happy with my purchase.
Replied by Candy on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.Larry on Apr 7, 2020
This is a professional diagnostic tool that can be easily navigated by a beginner. The more in depth mechanical knowledge you have though makes it possible to do nearly anything with a vehicle.
by Mr.Reggie Landon on Sep 9, 2019
nice and easy to use!
by Raymond Borrell on Aug 15, 2019
Best deal for professional mechanic and at this price when updates runout I will just buy the newest version.
by Mr.E B performance on Mar 18, 2018
Hello, i would like to have a good price for this tool and also for MS906BT.
Italian language + shipping pls.
It is possible put on top 1 extra free update year please?
Thanks a lot
Replied by Candy on Mar 19, 2018
DEAR
we thank you for contact us

and we sorry reply so late,and the ms906bt

we can change intalian,and update 1 year free

and price is 1296usd and change language is 120 usd

after you tell us address,we can check shipping fee, thanks

reply soon,we also send you email



Candy
by Mr.whitesell on Jul 27, 2016
very powerfful diagnostic tool,it makes our shop work in a very good situation.
by Mr.Kim on Jun 9, 2016
want to make sure whether it's the original full set one?and how long ship to US?Thank you
Replied by Candy on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Mr.Kim,
We are Autel authorized dealer,please rest assured.
Your item will be originally full set.
And we will ship it via DHL.
Usually,it will take 5-7 days for you to receive.
Hope this would help you.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Thank you.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Manley on Feb 18, 2016
I got this tool,and must say it's a worth pay.
Replied by Candy on Feb 18, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Motter on Dec 29, 2015
Hi, I have receive the package , it's very useful and powerful.
Replied by Candy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to help you solve problems.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Mathew on Dec 28, 2015
use it to test my car,it's very good,thank you
Replied by Candy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to help you solve problems.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Robinson on Dec 23, 2015
The Autel MaxiSys MS908 is very easy to use, it tells you the problem and code,
I have fixed many of cars with this.
Replied by Candy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to help you solve problems.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Paul on Dec 23, 2015
I surely recommend you, really good service, thanks for the time
Replied by Candy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to help you solve problems.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Lunde on Dec 23, 2015
Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System really have a good function.I have bought it 2 months agp,very good seller
Replied by Candy on Dec 29, 2015
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to help you solve problems.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.