cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer

Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer

US$650.00
  • Item No. HKSS124-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 only have one year free update time. After one year, you need buy update. Now we provide this update service for you, you only need give us your serial number and make an order on our website, we will provide one year update service for you.
Cost: 695USD
Process time: 3-7 days

Write a review

by Mr.dave prok on Mar 6, 2016
is there a simple way to update my scanner and how much money does it cost, 708 model
Replied by Candy on Mar 6, 2016
Hello Mr.dave prok,
The only way to update DS708 is to buy the one year update service.
Most of Autel tools are the same.
After one year,the tool needs to update once otherwise it can't be updated.

This update service is a update card with the necessary information on it.
You have to activate it on the official website,and it can be done.
The detailed way are loated on the product page.
And the price for it is 695usd.
If you are interested,you can go to the product page to have a look.
And please contact us if you have any question.
Thank you very much

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Ron King on Dec 3, 2015
what if your tool is several years behind in updates. will this take it straight to current with one purchase?

also I have heard that several things are removed on the latest update? is that true? If so what will I loose? thanks
Replied by Candy on Dec 3, 2015
Hello Mr.Ron King,
We have not received the informaion says it will be removed some program.
And as for the update timing, you can notice the oficial website of autel from time to time.
When you make sure it has the update information, you just can use it.
Before you confirming the information, you can just put it there.
Because the one year date will be caculated form the time you use it.
Hope this will help you.

by Mr.mike on Oct 31, 2015
i have Autel 708 looking to uppdate .. i purchased on line from china and use in USA what update do i need an how much cost
Replied by Candy on Nov 1, 2015
Hello sir,
If you brought the products on a quite formal website like ours within one year, you can use your serial number to download the new update sofeware for free on atuel official website. If beyond one year,  USA  Customer Update Service is 695usd/Year.Thank you.
by Mr.Xavier on Nov 17, 2014
Hello, if it only the Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service?
Replied by Candy on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, the autel DS708 can enjoy  One Year Update Service from 
Office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alcander on Jul 7, 2014
it's really easy to update online
Replied by Candy on Jul 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Josh Quisenberry on Jun 15, 2014
How much does the updates costs a year.
Replied by Candy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,

Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer is only the update service , not Diagnostic  tools
the price is 650 USD one year. if you want to buy the  Diagnostic  tools, you can click this link: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

the other update service is:
 Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for USA and Canada Customer  is 500USD one year.

thanks,  best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Dionis Alcantara on Jun 5, 2014
Hi;
After looking at this for while, I still don't know if this equipment is to perform task of resting electronic module and sensor when they are replace. Today cars electronic component are replace often then then they have to be reset or reprogram.
That is what I need for a good price.
Replied by Candy on Jun 11, 2014
dear friend,

this is Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service, not  tool。
you can the Autel MaxiDas DS708 tool from this link: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

Thanks , best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Larry on May 1, 2014
hi I have a DS708 registered on autels u.s site but use my 708 in u.s and the uk so which update service would I need to buy?
thanks
Larry
Replied by Candy on May 4, 2014
dear Larry,

thank you for your question, you can buy the update Service for Non-USA, Non-Canada 
you can click the link: http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-b-update-service.html
we hope this can help you .we are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Queenie on Apr 23, 2014
Hi ,I am looking to purchase an update for my autel Ds708.
I actually have two scan tools here at my shop.
would it be possible to buy one subscription?
and be able to use the update on both of the scan tools?
looking for your reply
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Queeine,

thank you for your attention from our website.
As DS708 serial number is different,
if you purchase one subscription then it can only used on that serial number 
DS708, can not use on both scan tools. But if you need buy two update,
i can provide some discounts on update cost.
May i know where are you from?

Thanks, Best Regard!
Cathy
by Mr.raj boyo on Apr 23, 2014
how much it will cost for the second year update
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2014
Dear friend,

thank you for your question.
it will cost you $650 for the second year update.
If you have any question,please contact us.
we will try our best to help you

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.babatunde femi on Apr 17, 2014
pls i need a genius prize
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2014
Dear friend,

we are sorry to reply you so late, our price is the genuine prize show online.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question.
My email is Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk
                     Skype: AutelDiag.co.uk

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Orville on Feb 18, 2014
Is this the device? I want to buy DS708 device.
Replied by Candy on Feb 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
 
This is the DS708 update service, not the DS708 device.
If you want to buy DS708, you can browse on http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
Any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Cedric on Feb 17, 2014
The service goes well!
Replied by Candy on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.watterston on Feb 13, 2014
the update is smooth . very well service!
Replied by Candy on Feb 14, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Charles on Feb 12, 2014
my friend Fred buy the update service from you, he told me I need to tell you my device serial number. Is it right?
Replied by Candy on Feb 12, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Yes, you need give us your DS708 serial number.
We need to know your device location.
Best regards1
Hilary
by Dennis on Jan 20, 2014
HI, Is no need shipping,right?
Replied by Candy on Jan 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
Yes, the DS708 update service si no need shipping. 
you only need give us your serial number and make an order on our website,
we will provide one year update service for you.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 27, 2013
Can i use the coupon code in DS708 UPDATE SERVICE?
Replied by Candy on Dec 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thnaks for your question!
Of course you can use our coupon code “1224” in DS708 one year update service.
You can enjoy 10% discount.
Our coupon code is adapted to all auteldiag products.
Best regards and have a happy new year!
Hilary 
by Mr.Jonas on Dec 2, 2013
I want to buy the upgrade service, pls. tell me how to use.
Thank you!
Replied by Candy on Dec 2, 2013
Hi, dear friend
You need to provide us your device serial number. We will open one year update authorization for you,
then you can go to auteltech website to download new update.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Castel on Nov 29, 2013
The upgrade goes well! Great service!
Replied by Candy on Nov 29, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your commend!
We will offer you better products with renewed efforts.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Bob Threadgill on Nov 29, 2013
AUTEL MaxiDAS protective screen covers. Do you offer. Great scanner
Replied by Candy on Nov 29, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your commend!
We can offer AUTEL MaxiDAS DS708 protective screen covers.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.