cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 228 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

US$2,399.00
  • Item No. HKSP187+HKSC61-B
  • Free Shipping

Now MS908P Stop Production, Shipped MK908P. Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Manny on Sep 16, 2016
Works great, manual seemed confusing at first but turned out to be easy to use.
by Mr.jellison on Sep 13, 2016
very worth buying,already recommend to my friend
by Mr.Jared on Sep 12, 2016
as good as usual,very good seller
by Mr.Ferrell on Sep 8, 2016
actually a expensive device,but it really worth this price,good
by Derrow on Jul 20, 2016
I am currently testing one out here at my shop and if it works as good as the DS708 did
by Mr.Karpen on Jul 15, 2016
Product arrived on time. Currently in use in Canada. Does everything I expect it to do. Will order another for my other garage!
by Mr.Lutt on Jul 13, 2016
very patient and nice customer service,she answered every question of mine,and I finally decide to buy this device,hope it's good.
by Mr.Joshph on Jun 14, 2016
good scanner,very appreciate it.
by Mr.Michael Harden on Jun 13, 2016
I was wondering if this is the true authentic Autel product?Can i register and update this through Autel Website?
Replied by Candy on Jun 14, 2016
Hello Mr.Harden,
We are authorized Autel dealer.
All our products are official autel tools.
You can use the serial number to register on official web.
And you can also see the certified file on our web.
So,please rest assired.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Anderson on Jun 9, 2016
hi,can I just buy an ecu programming tool,cause I have mine already.
Replied by Candy on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Mr.Anderson,

Yes,you can just buy the ecu programming tool alone.
We sell it seperately,you can search the Item ID"HKSP233" on our site.
It is the same in the MS908 Pro.
Hope this would help you.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Thank you very much!

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
 
by Mr.Coleman on Jun 7, 2016
always receive a good service from autelmall.com,with good quality and good after-sales service!
Replied by Candy on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Mr.Coleman,
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Clouser on Apr 22, 2016
this maxisys pro arrived in a good condition,it's very powerful and also very easy to use
Replied by Candy on Apr 24, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Anderson on Apr 19, 2016
hi,there,can you send me the list of supporting cars for this maxisys 908 pro?Because I need it to work in a shop,and I have to know the specific vehicle coverage.Thanks a lot!
Replied by Candy on Apr 19, 2016
Dear customer:
 
If you want to know the specific vehice coverage,
you can go to the official website to have a look.
It also listed a full coverage for every autel tool.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Wright on Apr 17, 2016
I have to say the customer service is very nice!i got problems when working with this,she is always very patient to help me with every question,and the device itself is also good!!!
Replied by Candy on Apr 18, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.dockins on Apr 10, 2016
I must say this is the best scanner i ever use.All of it is perfect,especially the powerful functions,i really like to recommend it!and good wishes to your business!
Replied by Candy on Apr 11, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Hines on Feb 18, 2016
works fine!!!as it said on the website!
Replied by Candy on Feb 18, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by dizer on Oct 30, 2015
wow...official autel tool, works very well
by steffen on Oct 30, 2015
quite worth it,and patient customer service
by alamo on Oct 30, 2015
my problem solved, thanks,hope to come again
by Mr.Jelenko on Oct 29, 2015
great shot! Thanks!!!
Total 228 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.