cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 228 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

US$2,399.00
  • Item No. HKSP187+HKSC61-B
  • Free Shipping

Now MS908P Stop Production, Shipped MK908P. Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Hugh on Jan 22, 2015
i would like to place an order of Pro 908p, if you can send by EMS
Replied by Candy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk
Most of time we wil send by DHL,. as it only need 3-5 days
And we can also send it by EMS

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Homer on Jan 21, 2015
do you have any supplier or distributor here in the Philippines?

how long will it take to send me this product?
Replied by Candy on Jan 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk.
We can send by DHL To Philippines.
And it will need 3-5 days for your to receive it.
If you really want to buy, we can give you some discount.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Theobald on Jan 18, 2015
Pro 908 P is Easy and intuitive navigation makes finding what you need simple and fast, i like it
Replied by Candy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Vinson on Jan 18, 2015
How many days can i receive it, if i place an order now|?
Replied by Candy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Bilal Hammoud on Jan 14, 2015
Dear Autel management,

I have got some few questions concerning programming procedure using Maxisys Pro device:

-I have read above that it requires a PC and OEM subscription to implement programming, so in order to program a GM car, do I have to have a laptop and to buy the TIS2WEB software or this software is included in the Maxisys Pro device ?

-does it need online or offline programming ?!!!

you answers is very important as I am about to buy the tool very soon.

thanks in advance.
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

1. The Pro 908P did not need use the laptop, it handhed item and also including the software when you buy
2. If you want to update the item . you can go to the office website: www.auteltech.com to update it, and you enjoy
One year free update online
3.  You can use it directly , did not need use online, but if you need, it also support wifi
4. Pro 908P is the most powerful we sell from the autel product, if you really want to buy, we can offer you high discount

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Francis on Jan 14, 2015
The Pro 908P diagnostic system really makes a good use. I would like to buy for next time
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Reginald on Jan 14, 2015
The Pro 908p function is powerful , is easy for me to used , i have also get the Free Autel TPMS TS501, thanks
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Raphael on Jan 13, 2015
Can you tell me how many language does it support?
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Autel Pro 908P Support Multiple Language: 
English,Spanish,French,German,Japanese,Portuguese

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Ms.Ferdinand on Jan 13, 2015
i have receive the Pro 908p Today, thanks for your nice reply
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you loke it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.fernando garcia on Jan 13, 2015
will like to get more info a sap talk to some one
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk.
If you really want to buy, we can give you high discount

I can be reached by:
Email: Sales@AutelDiag.co.uk
Skype: AutelDiag.co.uk
Yahoo: AutelDiag@yahoo.com
Phone : (86) -18250865616

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Horace on Dec 30, 2014
i have have receive the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P , it really an amazing tool
Replied by Candy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Terence on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P is really so good, have powerful function
Replied by Candy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Boris on Dec 8, 2014
I am always work with this website ,good service ,good product
Replied by Candy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Francis on Dec 8, 2014
hello, i have use the Coupon " autel " 
And i have enjoy the 6% discount, thanks
Replied by Candy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your order from our website
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Sanders on Dec 2, 2014
powerful and amazing tool, thanks so much, I Have buy more one from you , hope you can arrange delivey by DHL asap
Replied by Candy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have place an order from us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Francis on Dec 2, 2014
The function is powerful ,works for me ,also get the Free Autel TPMS TS501 ,save the money
Replied by Candy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Francis on Dec 2, 2014
The pro 908p is Easy and intuitive navigation makes finding what you need simple and fast
Replied by Candy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Geoffrey on Nov 19, 2014
hello, can you offer me the autel office website?
Replied by Candy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

The website is : www.auteltech.com

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Edmund on Nov 17, 2014
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P , This is the item i buy i feel best , thanks
Replied by Candy on Nov 17, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.g on Nov 17, 2014
Hello, i have receive the item, thanks for offer me the TS501 For Free
Replied #1. by Candy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
Replied #2. by Candy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 228 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.