cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 228 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

US$2,399.00
  • Item No. HKSP187+HKSC61-B
  • Free Shipping

Now MS908P Stop Production, Shipped MK908P. Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Milton on Aug 31, 2014
hellp, i buy the item ,but i did not receive the TS501?
Replied by Candy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

We are very sorry, our staff did not know we do promoton this month
So they did not send it to you, we will arrange TS401 to you today

Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Derrick on Aug 31, 2014
hello, i want to buy this ,if you will have a more lower price
Replied by Candy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

We want to know how many you want to buy
We can count the price to you

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Jasinder Singh on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Sir
I am interested to buy Maxi pro. Please advice me how much i need to pay for the update after 12 months free updates?
Thanks
Replied by Candy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Really very sorry to see the email today, we are so happy you like the Pro MS908P
If you really want to buy,m we can give you a lower price , the update fee i need to ask 
Our technician , then will reply to you

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Alcander on Aug 24, 2014
i have receive the MS908P , Thanks for send the TS501 for free
Replied by Candy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have recieve it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Adesalu femi on Aug 15, 2014
i need the maxi pro system ms 908
Replied by Candy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Adesalu femi,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk. i have send email to you
Now Buy Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P To Get TS501 For Free
And also enjoy Free Shipping By DHL 

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Bassem Mansour on Jul 30, 2014
Hi, does this system do all the checks and repairs done by MaxiCheck Pro? and is there possibility to do MaxiVideo functions too? do we need extra part for that? please clarify
by Rich V on Jul 28, 2014
Can the MS908P with J2534 module reprogram all new keys?
Replied by Candy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

J2534 Reprogramming Capability

The VCI for MaxiSys PRO is a SAE J2534-1 &-2 Compliant Programming Interface.
Using the updated OEM software, It is capable of replacing the existing software/firmware in electronic control units(ECUs),

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by edmund vriesde on Jul 27, 2014
Nice tool.
Replied by Candy on Jul 28, 2014
 
Dear edmund vriesde,
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
Next time when you want to place the other order,
 please do not hesitate to contact us. we will send you the discount code
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Bassem Mansour on Jul 27, 2014
Hi, does this system do all the checks and repairs done by MaxiCheck Pro? and is there possibility to do MaxiVideo functions too? do we need extra part for that? please clarify
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 25, 2014
Hello, thanks for remind me to use the discount code " 908p " to enjoy 10% discount
Replied by Candy on Jul 31, 2014
Dear friend,

we do appreciated can help you,
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.reedom on Jul 17, 2014
does it Has A Different Version?
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear freind,

Did you mean Software version
as Software version: Every Car Model Software Has A Different Version.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.SHAWN DAY on Jul 12, 2014
if i buy it now, if it with free shipping all around the world?
Replied by Candy on Jul 14, 2014
Dear friend,

 
Thank you for your attention from auteldiag
Yes,  Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P support free shipping all around the world?
 
Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Michael Lam on Jul 4, 2014
hello, i just want to know if it support Wi-Fi technology?
Replied by Candy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Thank you for your attention  from our website.
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P support Wi-Fi technology
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 2, 2014
hello, i want to know if it now really enjoy free shipping
Replied by Candy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend

1. You can  Use coupon code"908P" get 10% discounts for MS908P
2: It's really Get Free Shipping by DHL, 3-5 days delivery.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Valerie on Jun 25, 2014
can you help me, i have problme to Use coupon code"908P" get 10% discounts for MS908P
Replied by Candy on Jun 26, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, 
Use coupon code"908P" get 10% discounts  when you pay for it 
please try again, it's not hard
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 


by Mr.Valentin on Jun 25, 2014
hello, i want to know if it only shipped by DHL, Thanks
Replied by Candy on Jun 26, 2014
Dear friend,

Thank you for your attention from http://www.auteldiag.co.uk.
We also can send by UPS, TNT, EMS, Chinapost and so on
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alcander on Jun 20, 2014
hello, i have receive it, the function is powerful , but the price is not cheap
Replied by Candy on Jun 24, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Beverly on Jun 20, 2014
Hello, how many days can i receive the package, i was live in USA
Replied by Candy on Jun 24, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
if you place an order now,
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Eugene on Jun 18, 2014
it's really a good diagnostic tool ,I will like to buy the other item from you website for next time
Replied by Candy on Jun 18, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.VAN GOLF on Jun 6, 2014
hello, can you tell me how many days can we receive the item,
if i place an order now
Replied by Candy on Jun 9, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
we send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
please leave your phone mumber When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 228 items, 20 items/p, current page 9/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.