Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Buy Autel MaxiSYS MS908 Pro Elite Includes the J-2534 Reprogramming Box get Autel MaxiTPMS TS501

Buy Autel MaxiSYS MS908 Pro Elite Includes the J-2534 Reprogramming Box get Autel MaxiTPMS TS501

Latest price:US$2,399.00
US$2,419.00
  • Item No. HKSP187+HKSC193
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiSYS® Pro includes the J-2534 reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Borges on Apr 28, 2016
hi,I bought the scanner two weeks ago,and I just want to say this tool is awesome! It does have very powerful functions.quite worthy
Replied by Candy on Apr 28, 2016
Dear Mr.Borges:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Evans on Apr 28, 2016
I received the devices both in a good condition,and I also put it in use to our shop,all looks well.
Replied by Candy on Apr 28, 2016
Dear Mr.Evans:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.dockins on Apr 19, 2016
Maxisys ms908 pro together with J-2534 Reprogramming Box plus Autel TS501 is a very good combination.And it is cheaper than buying them separately.I just placed an order for this.
Replied by Candy on Apr 19, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
Yes,the tools sold in a combination is cheaperthan a normal one.
That is one of the advantages of them.
We combine items according to their functions.
Each of them is a complementary for the other one.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Dean on Mar 16, 2016
I was looking for a comprehensive diagnostic system together with a tpms tool.It just what i want.i wish i can receive it soon!
Replied by Candy on Mar 16, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with this tools.
We are trying to come up with new idea to help customers do more powerful functions
with a cheaper price.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Paterson on Mar 16, 2016
These two items completely meet my needs in my shop!Realized a full function of diagnostics.very good seller!!!
Replied by Candy on Mar 16, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Thanks for your feedback and your support.
Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
If you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.