Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Functions (MD802+MaxiCheck Pro)

Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool with All System and Service Functions (MD802+MaxiCheck Pro)

Latest price:US$499.00
US$467.006% off
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCOM MK808 is a powerful Android tablet with intuitive seven-inch touch screen capable of scanning all available modules for faulty codes and aiding in performing an extensive list of the most popular maintenance services including oil and service light resets and steering angle sensor calibration. The tool’s quad-core processor and 32GB operating memory combined with its drill-down touch interface enables deft analysis of domestic, Asian and European vehicles, 1996 and newer.

Write a review

by Mr.ZHURAVLEV on Jul 7, 2020
I have to say that this MK808 has powerful functions and worked well on my 2014 Toyota corolla. With this all-in-one diagnostic tool, I don’t need to open up my car hood to find out the cause of MIL especially in cold winter, but just sit in the car to operate it. Its tablet-like design and 7-inch touch-screen make it easy to navigate and read codes. And I was able to boot up it just within several seconds to start the diagnosis and press the button laid in the upper left corner of the screen to choose the car type, which was very convenient.
Replied by Candy on Jul 7, 2020
Thanks for your favor to Auteltechshop
by Mr.Jan Nielsen on May 23, 2020
I love the MK808. It's a responsive touch screen tablet with an Android operating system and wireless internet. You can easily look up information on the spot while working on a vehicle. It also has quick links to your online repair manuals. Fast and intuitive operation saves you a lot of time during repairs. You can save customer info in the scanner, so you have information at the ready for repeat customers or to educate aggressive customers. If you're using this for personal use, you'll have a reference on hand of your own vehicle's issues.
Replied by Candy on May 23, 2020
Thanks for your good feedback, very happy to hear that you are satisfied with autel tools. 100% original, rest assured to use it.
by Mr.Sadreddin on Apr 24, 2020
Will this regenerate dpf of diesel sprinter 2007?
Replied by Candy on Apr 24, 2020
It looks like MP808K diagnostic scan tool can perform manual DPF regeneration for your vehicle. Please check the compatibility chart below and confirm whether this is for your vehicle.
https://pro.autel.com/measurecarAPP-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=5&pageNo=0
by Mr.Malgorzata Patrzykat on Apr 16, 2020
Can it diagnose the air conditioning system of a vehicle
Replied by Candy on Apr 16, 2020
MP808K can diagnose all available vehicle modules including HVAC module. So the answer is yes
by jeffrey mattice on Sep 23, 2019
Will mk808 program a 2004 Volkswagen golf key?
by Mr.Arsalan A on Sep 5, 2019
Purchased this scanner to program keys to a v6 2003 ford mustang. The scanner programmed the keys like autel says it will. Ran diagnostic function a 2001 kia sephia and a 2003 ford expedition. Found codes even though the check engine light was not on. I would buy this product again
by Mr.Victor L. on Sep 5, 2019
Very useful and necessary diagnostic tool needed for today's vehicles. I highly recommend it. Great value!
by Mr. Guillermo on Sep 5, 2019
Love my new scanner still getting use to it cause it has so many futures
by Ismael on Aug 19, 2019
Outstanding tool did a forced Regen on my 2011 2500HD Ltd Silverado like a champ no more dealer Regen service prices. Thank you
by Joel Ozbun on Aug 19, 2019
I bought the Autel mk808 and used it for the first time it was a pleasure. This tool does a lot more than advertised. I found out that I can access door module, instrument clusters, chassis module and too many more to mention. It is a very powerful tool. First use I was able to save 150.00 dollars for dealer diagnostic fee. Looking forward to save a lot more in the future. Highly recommended.
by SHERWOOD on Aug 19, 2019
This tablet diagnostic tool worked exactly as needed on the Nissan. I connected it with the OBD2 port and then powered it on.
It could be easily updated via Wi-Fi through the update package files and I didn’t need to connect it to the PC to download software, which was very convenient. Additionally, it supported Auto VIN retrieving, from which I could straightforwardly get detailed info of the car, ranging from engine type to where it was manufactured. There were two modes of diagnosing and I personally preferred ‘auto scan’ because it offered full system diagnosis and comprehensive codes
Best tool
Super good!
by george karam on Aug 19, 2019
I love the MK808. It's a responsive touch screen tablet with an Android operating system and wireless internet. You can easily look up information on the spot while working on a vehicle. It also has quick links to your online repair manuals. Fast and intuitive operation saves you a lot of time during repairs. You can save customer info in the scanner, so you have information at the ready for repeat customers or to educate aggressive customers. If you're using this for personal use, you'll have a reference on hand of your own vehicle's issues.
by Mr.Stephen Mustoe on Aug 19, 2019
The best tool I have ever bought in my entire career. They even update the darn thing about every other day for issues they've found on certain cars. This tool is my right hand.Thanks very much AutelTechShop
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.