cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US/UK]Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support ECU Coding and Programming

[Ship From US/UK]Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support ECU Coding and Programming

Latest price:US$2,499.00
US$2,339.006% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908Pro is the latest member of Autel’s diagnostics family, which is the advanced version of MS908P. MK908P is a professional diagnostic tool, utilizing an Samsung Exynos hexa-core processor and Android 4.4.2 OS that offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products, 10.1-inch touch screen with a resolution of 1,920 x 1200 Retina LCD touch screen. Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW & Benz ECU programming, the MaxiCOM MK908P is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Mr.Detkov Nikolay on Jun 15, 2020
Fast delivery and great service, great quality tool with good range of features
Replied by Candy on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve for you.
by Mr.barry on May 28, 2020
got the item MK908P scanner, good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Rúnarsson on May 26, 2020
Great product fast delivery A+
by Mr.Mate Jolic on May 9, 2020
This is a professional diagnostic tool that can be easily navigated by a beginner. The more in depth mechanical knowledge you have though makes it possible to do nearly anything with a vehicle.
Replied by Candy on May 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Katarzyna Waśniowska on Apr 15, 2020
This is a much more comprehensive tool then your typical BT plug in code readers. You can do all the generic functions (for any vehicle) and you can add enhanced vehicle specific software for data logging and bi-directional controls as well as get into almost all the different vehicle systems. There are some service features such as oil minder reset and electronic park brake service. You also get one free vehicle (specific software with purchase) additional vehicles (for the enhanced software) are only 21.99. I have several diagnostic platforms including SnapOn Modi’s Ultra and for the money this is a great “grab and go” tool
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Babich Filipp on Apr 9, 2020
The maxis pro computer is fantastic. I will recommend it to any mechanic.It worth the price.it is well made.
by Mr.Dawid Korobczewski on Apr 9, 2020
Our shop has the MS908 with VCI and it does everything and more then the snapon ... so we decided to purchase the MS908p this one come with a pass thru device so you can program pcm’s ... again a great product and at 1/4 of the cost of a snapon!
by Mr.Chelsie Crossley on Sep 5, 2019
The product was received very quickly. I was very impressed with the rugged enclosure. My first test was creating a car FOB remotes for a 2005 Chevy Uplander. It took about 10 minutes and all was good. The software is user friendly.
by Mr. Dilan Jorge on Sep 2, 2019
I have had a lot of different scanners over the years and this is the best and fastest so far. As for the reprogramming with the pass through device it does the job. Works for me I like money in my pocket not in a bunch high dollar scanners that don't work as prescribed.
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 2, 2019
This diagnostic tool works flawlessly. Its well worth the cost.
by Mr.alejandro on Aug 8, 2019
Everything is perfect,MaxiCOM MK908Pro worked perfectly Thanks
by Garth Wright on Aug 8, 2019
just got MK908P today , fast shipping and good seller , answer very quickly.
by Zobeida on Aug 8, 2019
The machine is great i arrive before time and the seller was very kind and attentive thank you
by Ricambee Juovani on Aug 8, 2019
I have Bosch esi tronic, texa with supercar support, wow, delphi, and many other specific diagnostic tools, but this autel tool is over my expectations, is insane and awesome like the seller, he is super kind and helpful. I will recommend this diagnostic tool to all my colleagues!
by Mr.Simo Chkron on Aug 8, 2019
Everything is perfect, recommend this seller 10 stars!
by Hazem ehab on Aug 8, 2019
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, excellent seller. Language Exchange super easy. Recommend!!
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.