Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiIM IM608 Automotive OBD2 Scanner with XP400 and MaxiFlash ECU Reprogrammer IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Get Free G-Box2 Tool

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Automotive OBD2 Scanner with XP400 and MaxiFlash ECU Reprogrammer IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Get Free G-Box2 Tool

US$2,969.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiIM IM608 is the most advanced and the unique all in one key programming and diagnostic tool that combines advanced key programming, all systems diagnostics, and advanced services in one Android based 10.1-inch touchscreen tablet. It is equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash ECU programmer to provide complete coverage of IMMO and programming functions. Together with the ability to quickly diagnose all modules of the majority of the makes and models on the market, IM608 provides you with all special functions. It is the unprecedented key programming and diagnostic tool that you ever wanted.

Write a review

by Mr.Elaine on Oct 20, 2020
Recommend seller . Auteltechshop you are good seller.
Replied by Candy on Oct 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com
Whats app:+86 18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Dan Christopher on Sep 8, 2020
I just bought it, please send it from US,Thanks
Replied by Candy on Sep 15, 2020
Hello
Dear Mr.Dan Christopher 
Thanks very much for your support 
Any problem of product please contact with us 
Best wishes 
AutelTechShop.com
 
by Mr.Russell Bradbury on Sep 8, 2020
Great product, cost benefit, fast delivery, Recommend!!Thanks very much
by Mr.anthony fletcher on Sep 8, 2020
Thank you for fast delivery. I recommend this store to everybody. The product is great, im sure, that i will order from here again.
by Mr.leo venegas on Sep 8, 2020
hello i interssting for this tool !
i wannt by what can do from price ?
by danny bowser on Sep 8, 2020
This tool works great,much faster than my old scan tool , more coverage and being wireless is a plus
by Brian Thompson on Sep 8, 2020
excellent seller.Recommend!!
by Mr.Saleh Saed on Sep 8, 2020
can you ship it from US? how many days will it take for delivery? i lives in US
by Mr.Magnusson on Jul 27, 2020
Great service.....Great communication
by Mr.Mr Max Roadnight on Jul 7, 2020
Can it's program Lost keys 2005 Nissan Altima
Replied by Candy on Jul 7, 2020
Yes, it can work
by Mr.Cristian Lopez Galvez on Jul 7, 2020
Very good product and clean system thanks for helping with my product.
Replied by Candy on Jul 7, 2020
Thanks for your favor to Auteltechshop
by Mr.Hendricksen on Jun 15, 2020
Awesome, cheap price! Excellent service!! Product looks great
Replied by Candy on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve for you.
by Mr.Jose torres on May 29, 2020
Just like the picture Works good
Replied by Candy on May 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.roth on May 26, 2020
Received autel im608, good working, very well. nice tool
by Mr.Jacques Desmarais on May 23, 2020
Works great have many other scan tools and like this better than the ones I have paid as much as 10k for does so much more for a lot less money would highly recommend product
Replied by Candy on May 23, 2020
Thanks for your good feedback, very happy to hear that you are satisfied with autel tools. 100% original, rest assured to use it.
by Mr.george bean on May 14, 2020
got im608 scanner, very good working, professional tools, will recommend to my friends.
Replied by Candy on May 14, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is original tool and can work perfectly
by Mr.Munkh Terbish on May 9, 2020
Great all around tool! To do Toyota keys you'll need the APB112 and the G-Box helps with the Mercedes keys... Scan tool wise it is equivalent to the MS908S. I haven't gotten into heavy in depth work with it yet but so far it's been up to the task.
Replied by Candy on May 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
 
Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Shurygina Daria Denisovna on Apr 15, 2020
Does exactly what it says it does! Very ez to use
by Mr.Nikola Angelov on Apr 15, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.

Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Joshua F. on Apr 9, 2020
Very good seller, when I filmed the payment, this website did not disclose the activities of Autel APB112 and G-BOX2 Adapte. The seller actively told me that there are gifts now. I wish the seller a prosperous business
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.