cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[New Year Sale]Original AUTEL MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & KEY Programming Car Diagnostic Auto Scanner Tool XP200 Key Programmer

[New Year Sale]Original AUTEL MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & KEY Programming Car Diagnostic Auto Scanner Tool XP200 Key Programmer

US$1,129.00
  • Item No. HKSK237-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 is combining powerful immobilizer and key programming capabilities with advanced automotive diagnostics and service functions.

Write a review

by Mr.kojima on Jul 7, 2020
Does themaxim im508 program the smart key for the 2015 chrysler 200?
Replied by Candy on Jul 7, 2020
Yes, it can. Please check the detailed compatibility chart for your vehicle: https://pro.autel.com/measurecarAPP-1-2.html?m=94&operatorType=5&pageNo=0
by Mr.Jesus Ramirez Garcia on May 26, 2020
That's what I need thanks .to fast shipping
by Mr.BRIAN on Apr 26, 2020
Will it perform key chip programming? does it perform immo ecu read & write?
Replied by Candy on Apr 26, 2020
Yes, IM508 does come with the capability to perform key chip programming and can perform IMMO ECU Read & Write. 
by Mr.Gerald on Apr 24, 2020
Is this a authentic autel product? With 1 year of updates and 1 year warranty?
Replied by Candy on Apr 24, 2020
Yes, it's 100% authentic Autel prodcut. It comes with 1 Year Free software updates and 1 Year warranty.
by Mr.Mraz Radomir on Apr 20, 2020
I run a repair shop and have used all kinds of tools during my 20 years of career as a mechanic. Autel has lots of great tools, this IM508 professional key programmer is another excellent tool! When it comes to key programming, IM508 has much wider coverage than MK908 I already had. Had already used it in the past few days to solve adding keys, adding remote controls, all key lost problems on Toyota, Nissan and counting... Great product!
Excellent Professional Car Key Programmer!
Replied by Candy on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Maciej Oleksow on Apr 16, 2020
Im508 so far is been a really good tool it definitely pays off to have it
I call the autel support for help in some of the funcions on it and i have to say I am very pleased with their technical support as well
by Mr.Petrovskis JANIS on Apr 15, 2020
This product is a great tool great customer service, fully satisfied 100% would recommend this product
Replied by Candy on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Omar Aznay on Apr 15, 2020
I will update this review in a few months. But so far I can tell you that customer support / aftesales service it is excellent. You will have all the help you need.
Also as you know theres no magical tool that can do everything, but this tool is really awesome. Easily can be your main tool at your shop. My advice is to get the im508 + xp400.
by Mr.Fawaz Asilh on Apr 9, 2020
Works like a charm just make sure the keys you are programming are oem and you won’t have any problems!!!
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.