Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 61 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US Ship] Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 TPMS Tool TPMS Relearn Tool for TPMS Sensor Relearn Autel MX-sensor Program Lifetime Free Update

[US Ship] Autel MaxiTPMS TS401 TPMS Tool TPMS Relearn Tool for TPMS Sensor Relearn Autel MX-sensor Program Lifetime Free Update

US$135.00
  • Item No. SC61-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiTPMS TS401
is a new generation TPMS diagnostic & service tool which features unparalleled sensor coverage and incredibly easy-to-use interface. This ergonomic tool provides you easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensor to help you increase customer satisfaction and boost your bottom line

Write a review

by Mr.Tom Madera on May 29, 2020
Good transaction - recommend.
Replied by Candy on May 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Sergey on Jul 10, 2017
Hi!
I buy Autel TS401, no power.
Please help to fix,may be need change battery?
If you have battery for Sale,let me know?
THANKS!
by Mr.Butler on Jul 22, 2016
works great on all the used cars we do especially GM vehicles. good to identify a bad sensor as well.
by Mr.reza on Dec 1, 2014
hi does this device program a new tire sensor ?
Replied by Candy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind,

 Unparalleled sensor coverage – activates ALL magnetic, frequency and tire deflation triggered sensors on all vehicles sold worldwide

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.fealden ruggles on Nov 15, 2014
will a ts401 v2.39 diagnost cars / trucks
Replied by Candy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

The TS401 Can only test car

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.trong diep on Nov 14, 2014
I have the scanner MaxiTPMS® TS401 but I donwload a new version TS401_EU_V2.50(for Europe only but is not work.do you have a old version 2.39 can you email elvisporscheusa@yahoo.com......thank you
Replied by Candy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

We only have the latest version sell on our website, Really very sorry could not hepl you

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.chris on Oct 25, 2014
ok
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

it it have help you, Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.carol on Oct 23, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V2.39 , i have receive it today, thanks
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Ms.Xavier on Oct 22, 2014
is it really 100% Original products with one year guarantee
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com
All the item we sell is original

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Albert on Oct 18, 2014
i want to know the autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 latest version
Replied by Candy on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

At present, the TS401 latest version is V2.39

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Gordon on Oct 12, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 is really so good
Replied by Candy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Francis on Oct 7, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V2.39 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool is easy for me to use
Replied by Candy on Oct 13, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your nice relpy, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by aaa on Sep 22, 2014
asdf
by Mr.George on Sep 21, 2014
Autel PowerScan PS100 Circuit Tester is reallly useful ,i like it so much
Replied by Candy on Sep 22, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Lyndon on Sep 14, 2014
hello, i want to buy it , i want to know if you can send it by UPS
Replied by Candy on Sep 16, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course , we can send by UPS, and also EMS, DHL

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Gregary on Sep 14, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 V2.39 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool is really good tool, it easy for me to test
Replied by Candy on Sep 17, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Whitby on Sep 11, 2014
hello, i have receive the item today, it is really easy for me to use
Replied by Candy on Sep 11, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Kent on Sep 8, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 is really so good, i like it so much
Replied by Candy on Sep 9, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Galen on Aug 14, 2014
I need the Autel MaxiTPMS® TS401 function list
Replied by Candy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

I have just send the TS401 to you,
Please check you email to see if you have receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Bob O on Jul 11, 2014
Redicdulous that after paying $200 for a sensor tester I have to pay for software updates.
Replied by Candy on Jul 16, 2014
Dear friend,

We did not understanding what's your meaning?
Did you buy it from our website: http://www.auteldiag.co.uk
You can update from this website:http://www.auteltech.com/

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.