Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Free Shipping Update Online Lifetime

100% Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Free Shipping Update Online Lifetime

US$239.00
  • Item No. SC193
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS diagnostic and service tool is specially designed to activate any known OEM/ Univeral TPMS sensors, reprogram the vehicle’s ECU, and turn off the warning lights. Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 also support online update and multi-langauge.

Write a review

by Mr.Derrick on Dec 19, 2014
i have receive the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool, thanks for your nice help
Replied by Candy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Reuben on Dec 19, 2014
IF Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 support online update and multi-langauge
Replied by Candy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

The Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 support online update
And it also support multi-langauge

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Geoffrey on Nov 17, 2014
wht's the different of TS501 and TS601 ?
Replied by Candy on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

the different of TS501 and TS601

1. TS501 can only do TPMS system diagnose and program. TS601 not only can do the function of TS501, but also support obd2 diagnose function.
2. TS601 can read and write more data than TS501 do.

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Horace on Nov 17, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 i have receive today, so fast , only 4 days, thanks
Replied #1. by Candy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
Replied #2. by Candy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Walter on Oct 26, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501, i have test it ,good function
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Theodoric on Oct 18, 2014
IF Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool enjoy one year free update online
Replied by Candy on Oct 19, 2014
Dear friend,

As our item is all original , so all can enjoy one year free update online

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Humphry on Sep 24, 2014
can you tell me if Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 is original?
Replied by Candy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

 Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 is original

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alden on Sep 21, 2014
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool if it easy to use?
Replied by Candy on Sep 22, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Derrick on Sep 18, 2014
hello, guys , i have sign for this item., i will use it tomorrow
Replied by Candy on Sep 23, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Emmanuel on Sep 14, 2014
if Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 can program pressure sensor?
Replied by Candy on Sep 17, 2014
Dear freind,

Yes, Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 can program pressure sensor
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Ms.Abraham on Sep 8, 2014
hello, i want to know when it will in store
Replied by Candy on Sep 9, 2014
Dear friend,

Our staff told us it have come to our warehouse today
It can be arrange delivery today
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Aaron on Aug 24, 2014
Hello, i have receive the TS501, And test it today, so good
Replied by Candy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.White Rogen on Aug 24, 2014
can you send me the user manual, thanks
Replied by Candy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

i have send the user manual to your email

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Ms.Yvonne on Aug 14, 2014
i have test the TS501, and also see the video,. did not meet any problem
Replied by Candy on Aug 19, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Alcander on Jul 17, 2014
how many language does it support ?
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 support: English, French, and Spanish

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 17, 2014
hello, i want to know if TS501 and TS601 can both used to program pressure sensor?
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2014
 
Dear friend,

Yes, TS501 and TS601 can both used to program pressure sensor
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.olden on Jul 17, 2014
hello, i like the Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 so much ,it easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensors
Replied by Candy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 12, 2014
i have test the TS501, easy to use, thanks
Replied by Candy on Jul 14, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Habib on Jul 12, 2014
hello, i want to know if it support One year free update
Replied by Candy on Jul 14, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiTPMS TS501support online update
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Hamilton on Jul 12, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support spainish?
Replied by Candy on Jul 14, 2014
Dear friend

TS501 Multilingual support: English, French, and Spanish

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.