cart

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update Free Shipping From US

Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update Free Shipping From US

US$74.99
  • Item No. HKSC176
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. AutoLink AL519 Support all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.Bill R on Sep 19, 2019
Works great I have already pinpointed the cause of my CEL. The only thing is, I wish it was more descriptive in what the different tests mean and what are acceptable levels. I have had to go on an extensive Google search to figure out if my levels were good or bad. The first one I was sent did not work properly. I was emailed a prepaid shipping label to send that one back and next day shipped a new one. Thanks amazon for making shipping easy.
by Mr.andre olffen on Sep 19, 2019
I usually don’t write reviews but I felt I had to for this scanner. I am a professional automotive technician with 20 years of experience and have used a multitude of scanners in my time. I must say that this scanner goes above and beyond my expectations. In the short time I have had it I scanned about 10 different cars and got full fault list from every one.... not just engine faults. Scanned every module on Bmw, Audi, Mercedes, Chevrolet, Ford etc. I used the scanner to release and re-engage rear electronic parking brake on Audi, reset service lights on Mercedes and Audi and test and activate rear air suspension on Bmw. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this scanner to anyone interested in an advanced scanner. Super easy to use, update and set up. Wireless connection is solid and requires no initial setup. Just plug in and go. Great product!!
by Mr.Earl Scott on Jul 23, 2017
This unit sucks, this is my 3rd attempt Iam do, taking back to home depot to throw away.
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY
by Mr.Jason patel on Apr 24, 2017
Would you know why my AL 519 is not working on toyota cars from japan
by Mr.Valente on Jan 22, 2017
I love this tool works great on my 2016 ml Benz and my 2011 GMC Yukon it's so easy to use I'm glad I bought it 5 stars ++++++++++
Replied by Candy on Feb 9, 2017
Hello Valente,
Thanks for your feedback.
Glad that you are satisfied with this.
If you got any further needs,please feel free to contact us.
Thank you very mcuh.

Best regards!
Auteltechshop
by Mr.Iattoni on Nov 26, 2016




Good morning, my autel AL519 has only three languages, English Spanish and French, I can not download the file with the Italian.
Could you send it?
Thank you.
by Mr.Iattoni on Nov 26, 2016




Good morning, my autel AL519 has only three languages, English Spanish and French, I can not download the file with the Italian.
Could you send it?
Thank you.
by Mr.Smith on Aug 26, 2016
Love this tool, very handy to diagnose code. I especially like the smog check ready feature.
by Mr.Shields on Aug 24, 2016
Got it and already updated program and dtc with out a hitch on windows 7 64 bit, very nice case with it also
by Mr.Bdaddy on Aug 12, 2016
This was a gift for my neighbor as a thank you for his help with a big project. He loves it. He's been using this scan tool to diagnose every vehicle in the neighborhood. Works perfectly.
by Mr.Luis on Aug 4, 2016
So far its doing the job i wanted it to do. Gives me enough info to get started.
by Nagel on Aug 2, 2016
works great and will reset my CEL on my potiac which the local parts stores scanner will not read
by Mr.Whitby on Oct 10, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD is easy for me to test
Replied by Candy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Roland Kühnke on Sep 25, 2014
Hello, I got the Autel AutoLink AL519, but it does not work with my Ssangyong Rexton mod. 2006. What can I do? Is there an update for this car?
Replied by Candy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update your service from auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Garrison on Aug 14, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL519 have the language of Swedish
Replied by Candy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL519 Support Multi-language: Inclluding Swedish
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Aaron on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i just buy it, hope you can arrange delivery asap

Replied by Candy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
We have send the tracking# to your email. you will receive it 3-5 days
We hope you can receive the product asap and like it.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Kent Vall on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have receive it and test, and we have not find any promble. thanks
Replied by Candy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it support Multi-language? thanks
Replied by Candy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,

yes, AL519 can support Multi-language

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.reedom on Jun 13, 2014
hello, i have test it , the function is very powerful.and i feel it very easy to use.thanks
Replied by Candy on Jun 16, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Holden on Jun 13, 2014
hello, can you tell me if it Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN) – domestic and import? thanks
Replied by Candy on Jun 16, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
AL519 Works on ALL 1996 and newer vehicles (OBDII & CAN) – domestic and import
pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy

Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.