cart

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel Autolink AL619 ABS/SRS Car Diagnostic OBD2 Code Reader/Scanners (same as ML619)  Free Shipping Lifetime Free Update Online

Autel Autolink AL619 ABS/SRS Car Diagnostic OBD2 Code Reader/Scanners (same as ML619) Free Shipping Lifetime Free Update Online

US$119.00
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Autel AutoLink AL619 is powerful and affordable choice for car owner and workshops. AL619 do not contain Peugeot and Citroen, if you need do this two cars, please choose AL619EU.

Write a review

by Mr.ZHURAVLEV on May 26, 2020
Fast shipping, no problems, thank you
by David c on Apr 9, 2020
Works well and is a handy device to help troubleshoot service engine lights. Reset doesn't work on all cars, neither do all features, but it's a great tool for what it is. You still need to know how to repair your cars if you get trouble lights, or you can have an idea of what is wrong when you bring it to the shop. I feel it was worth the price.
by Mr.Brian Lene on Apr 9, 2020
Very good, nice price
by Mr.Brian Lene on Apr 9, 2020
Very good, nice price
by Mr.beane on Sep 23, 2016
Best damn scanner ever,,especially the price does more than some I've owned for twice the price, and free updates.
by Mr.Cantrell on Aug 24, 2016
Hello do you have the european version? AL619EU.It has support for another two car brands
Replied by Candy on Aug 24, 2016
Hello Mr.Cantrell,
Thanks for your visiting.
And yes,we have EU version in stock.
Hope this would help you.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com 
by Mr.Hodge on Aug 8, 2016
works great,strongly recommend
by Mr.Petty on Aug 3, 2016
does it work on a 2005 Jaguar S Type
Replied by Candy on Aug 3, 2016
Hello Petty,
Thanks for your visting.
Yes,usually,this device can work on all vehicles with OBD 2.
Hope this would help you.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com 
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 2, 2016
Does it read and erase 2000 land Rover discovery abs codes?
Replied by Candy on Aug 2, 2016
Hello Daniel,
Thanks for your visiting.
Yes it does. It has some add-on software that you apparently need to buy to get anything besides a P-code.
(Diagnostic troubleshooting, exact LR definitions, etc) but it will check, and delete the three amigos.
Hope this would help you.
Thank you very much.

Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.bucko on Jul 29, 2016
Super easy to use, quickly identified the problem with my ABS brakes and saved me a ton of money
by Mr.Robert Smith on Mar 8, 2015
I am considering purchasing the AL619 scan tool. I have a SRS serice air bag light on. Will this unit tell me which sensor is faulty?
by Mr.scott olson on Jan 8, 2015
Quite frustrated right now. I researched this scanner on line before buying it. I have a 1998 land rover Range Rover with several codes that need clearing including a SRS code. Everything I read about it made me feel certain that this scanner would work. Imagine my disappointment when I got my scanner and discovered that the Range Rover support starts in the 1999 model year. Imagine my frustration when I called your support line and received no support. I'm not prepared to give up on Autel just yet and I hope that this forum is able to provide the support that your tech line would not.
Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk
We did not receive the information you send to us that you need help.
Really very sorry for the delay,
You can have a try to update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 18, 2014
I did register the AL619 online and went to www.auteltech.com. There is no update for AL619. How to make the AL619 test ABS for 1997 C36 & C280?

Replied by Candy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

You need to register first from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 17, 2014
I have purchased an AL619 today. It cannot test the ABS for my 1997 Mercedes-Benz C36. C36 is not on the vehicle list. So I try the AL619 to my 1997 Mercedes-Benz C280. The AL619 cannot test the ABS to my C280 even the C280 is on the vehicle list. Just wondering do I have to purchase the MD802 update service from 4 systems to full service, so that the AL619 can test the ABS for my 1997 C36 & C280? How does it update the AL619? Since AL619 is different than MD802. Also, if I want to test my 1997 C280 & C36 in the future, can I use the AL619 with this update? Or, I need to update it every year to keep the full service status for 1997 vehicle? In this case, Will it be more easy to me to exchange the AL619 to MD802 full service and pay the different? By the way, testing the check engine light is OK.
Replied by Candy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update your AL619 from office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 1, 2014
Does the AL619 support 1997 Mercedes-Benz ABS testing and clearing code?
Replied by Candy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear freind´╝î

Autel MaxiDiag MD802 Update Service from 4 Systems to All Systems

http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md802-update-service.html

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.alex on Oct 23, 2014
HI , Can you offer me the -fordeu-funclist?
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
 Dear friend,

This is the function as follow:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/service/en-abssrs-ford-funclist.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Oct 23, 2014
if Autel AutoLink AL619 can test my Maybach
by Bob mcauley on Oct 21, 2014
Haven't purchased yet, just wondering if the al619 does Transmission codes?
Replied by Candy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

The AL619 have not the fucntion of  Transmission codes

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nico on Oct 18, 2014
Hi I have a AL619 only in English, is there any possibility to upgrade to Spanish.
by Mr.Jhonny Zuniga on Jul 27, 2014
How can I get a language authorization for Auto link AL619 Auto scanner. I alreadytried to do what the manual said.
Replied by Candy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

Auto link AL619 This device language only English.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.