cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping

US$225.00
  • Item No. HKSC126
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream mainly designed for European vehicle diagnose, it support 18 car models, support online update. MD702 full system is easy to use and affordable to customers.

Write a review

by Mr.Sergey on Sep 1, 2015
It was great very fast
by Mr.Fabio on Sep 1, 2015
Excellent items, excellent seller, Thanks a lot
by Mr.Javier on Sep 1, 2015
Thank you. Good seller. Everything is wonderful.
by Mr.Kevin on Sep 1, 2015
I am very happy with the product,It dit what it had to do and found the problem, Thanks.
by Mr.Alexander on Sep 1, 2015
Product is user friendly. Easy to use. Excellent for such low price!
by Mr.ROGER on Sep 1, 2015
Thanks, it works. Russia and China are friends forever ...
by Mr.Tanin on Aug 31, 2015
All working. Thanks.

by Mr.Torbjörn on Aug 31, 2015
Hi! Thanks! Good seller! Fast shipping! Good quality item!

by Mr.Juan Carlos on Aug 31, 2015
funciona perfecto
by Mr.Nigel on Aug 31, 2015
Excellent. Good Communication from Seller. Delivery was very fast. Thank you!
by Mr.Sakan on Aug 31, 2015
Excellent, very fast, thanks
by Mr.Richie on Mar 5, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System delivers fast and easy for me to test
by Mr.Humphry on Feb 6, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System i have use it to test my car, so good , i will buy it from you for next time
by Francis on Jan 18, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System is really delivers fast and easy diagnostics at the right price, i would like to buy for next time
Replied by Candy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Raleigh on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag ยอด MD702 แบบเต็มระบบ i มีได้รับในวันนี้มันเป็นเรื่องง่ายสำหรับผมที่จะทดสอบ
Replied by Candy on Jan 5, 2015
เรียนเพื่อนของ,

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณชอบมัน
โปรดอย่าลังเลที่จะติดต่อเราถ้าคุณมีคำถามใด ๆ

ขอบคุณความนับถือ!
Cathy
by Mr.Milton on Dec 19, 2014
i have a car Skoda, if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can test it
Replied by Candy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can test the  car Skoda

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Vicente on Dec 19, 2014
if you have the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System car list?
Replied by Candy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:
Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel,
Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Stanley on Nov 17, 2014
please offer me the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list, thanks
Replied by Candy on Nov 17, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks,Best regards!

Cathy
by ariel Glenn on Oct 17, 2014
is Toyota 4 runner 2006 can check with Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702, please kindly response to my question,
by Mr.Gordon on Oct 10, 2014
what car does the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can work with
Replied by Candy on Oct 13, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.