cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 162 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiCheck Pro OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner (including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF) US Free Shipping Update Online Free Lifetime

Ship from US Autel MaxiCheck Pro OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner (including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF) US Free Shipping Update Online Free Lifetime

Latest price:US$239.00
US$164.0031% off
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), Oil light resets.

Write a review

by Mr.enock chitimbe on Mar 24, 2022
Hi! I get MaxiCheck Pro this morning, that item thank you so much everything is fine
by Mr.C on Aug 16, 2020
I have to say I was very skeptical about buying this unit, came in the mail yesterday plugged into my wife’s car today ( Toyota Camry)What a great piece of equipment for the money. I will use this for years to come, Autel
You and your team are producing an awesome product that anyone could navigate through your system.
by Salvatore on Aug 10, 2020
The Shipping is fast, you offer is great!
by Leon on Aug 10, 2020
This is a excellent tool! good functions.
by Christopher on Aug 10, 2020
i want to know if this tool can reset airbags for 2013 Ford Fusion?
by Rodrickus on Aug 10, 2020
how does this compare to the MD802 (124-D). I see this has SAS; Can the MD802 test and diagnose everything this unit can?
by Mr.DARODA on Aug 10, 2020
Hi, does this one support European car models like citroen, peugeot?
by Joseph on Aug 10, 2020
Hi,does this one support TPMS and EPB at the same time? Does it support online update?
by JAVIER on Aug 10, 2020
Are you official sellers? Thank you
by Michael on Aug 10, 2020
Do you have it in stock ?
by Mr.Michelle on Aug 10, 2020
Hi, just placed an order from you . Hope it can be shipped fast. I need it urgently.
by Larry on Aug 10, 2020
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by Candy on May 12, 2022
Thanks very much friend 
Any question feel free to contact us 

Email: sales@AutelTechShop.com
Whatsapp: +86 18580434781
Thanks and regards

AutelTechShop.com
by Bill on Aug 6, 2020
Does this model handle brake bleed, caliper retract?
Replied by Candy on Aug 6, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can do the function  handle brake bleed, caliper retract. you can buy it
Thanks 
AutelTechShop.com

 
by Mr.Denoon on Jul 27, 2020
fast shipping and good communications
by Mr.ROSSANO MOCCIA on Jun 15, 2020
Item as described. Super fast shipping.
Replied by Candy on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve for you.
by Mr.BRUCE VANDERGRAPH on May 29, 2020
Great to deal with. Fast shipping!
Replied by Candy on May 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.barry roth on May 26, 2020
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.Josh on May 8, 2020
does the autel pro do auto bleeding
Replied by Candy on May 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can do the function abs bleeding you said. you can buy it

Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Wismer on Jan 3, 2017
autel always give me the best tool as well as the best service
Replied by Candy on Jun 7, 2017
Thanks for your supporting!
by Mr.T.simon on Dec 26, 2016
good device
Total 162 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.