cart

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII Code Reader & Battery Test Tool Free Shipping

US$169.00
  • Item No. HKSP178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL539B with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems tests, battery test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker. AL539b will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.

Write a review

by Mr.Walton on Sep 19, 2016
Not many code readers can test a battery. This one does. It works flawlessly every time. Plus the auto ranging volt amp meter is always useful in a garage. Love it.
by Mr.Eastman on Sep 12, 2016
receive it very quickly and no custom fee
by Mr.Gorman on Aug 31, 2016
good scanner
by Mr.T. Petty on Aug 24, 2016
So far I am pleased with it.
by Mr.Mikey on Aug 18, 2016
I have found many days for a scanner to test battery,and now I got it
by Mr.Art on Aug 17, 2016
perfect!Great item. pays for itself in no time.
by Mr.Jose on Aug 16, 2016
Thoroughly impressed! I had an airbag sensor bad. Dealer wanted $60 to check it and at Autozone they are $90 each. This pinpointed it to the right front sensor, spot on! Well worth the cost!
by Mr.Cameron on Aug 15, 2016
shipping very fast because t was shipped from US,happy with it.
by Mr.Lawrence on Aug 11, 2016
So far I am pleased with it.
by Mr.John on Aug 9, 2016
I got my scanner. It works fine. I am happy with it.
by Mr.Tabler on Aug 8, 2016
shipping and receive both very fast
by Mr.Carter on Aug 5, 2016
Works awsome.
by Mr.burket on Aug 5, 2016
very good tool and shipping very fast,good
by Mr.William on Aug 4, 2016
This is a great tool it has multiple tools in one perfect for professional and home use
by Mr.Jerry on Aug 2, 2016
Not many code readers can test a battery. This one does. It works flawlessly every time. Plus the auto ranging volt amp meter is always useful in a garage. Love it.
by Mr.Parker on Apr 13, 2016
hi there,i just looking for a autel battery test tool,i notice this is the only one which can support this,right?
Replied by Candy on Apr 14, 2016
Dear customer:
 
Yes,we just got this item can test the battery.
The older one which can realize this function was not manufactured by the autel official.
So,we don't have another battery tester in stock any more.
But this tool is more than a battery test tool,it is still a OBDII code reader which is very powerful in this series.
Hope you can take consideration.
And if you got any question, please contact us without hesitation.
It's our pleasure to provide you good services.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com
by Mr.Mendoza on Apr 10, 2016
is this item shipping from us?would you please send me a list of supporting cars?thank you
Replied by Candy on Apr 13, 2016
Dear customer:
We have already sent you the vehicle list on 11st Apr
Did you receive it?Because we don't receive your reply.
It will be shipped from US if you place the order,just costing 2 or 3 days for you toe reveive it.
And if you have further question,please feel free to contact us.
We will be very glad to help you.
Thank you.
 
Best regards!
AutelTechShop.com

by Mr.Ferdinand on Mar 5, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII is easy for me to used, i will place the order for next time
by Mr.Ferdinand on Mar 5, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL539B OBDII is easy for me to used, i will place the order for next time
by Carlo on Mar 3, 2015
The AL539b tester is working with skoda cars? I have skoda Fabia 2001 years model
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.