Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 228 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Mk908P with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Preprogramming Get Autel TS401 And MV108

US$2,399.00
  • Item No. HKSP187+HKSC61-B
  • Free Shipping

Now MS908P Stop Production, Shipped MK908P. Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Diego Diaz on Jun 15, 2020
Great product, great price, super fast shipping!! Thank you!! A+++++
Replied by Candy on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve for you.
by Mr.Alejandro Santiago on Jun 4, 2020
good working, fast delivery. good communication
Replied by Candy on Jun 9, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Rodrigo Barba on May 28, 2020
It works great and is well worth the money.
Replied by Candy on May 29, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Email: Sales@AutelTechShop.com
Skype: AutelMall.com (not changed)
Whats app:+86-18223445829
Tel:(0086)-18223445829
by Mr.Dana Arenius on May 13, 2020
Great product! Worked well!!! Thank You!!!
Replied by Candy on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Bill R on Apr 9, 2020
This one is by far the most versatile and complete. Take the time to learn how to use it effectively and it will certainly be your go too scan too
/programmer. I lan on buying another one in the near future.
by Henri J on Apr 9, 2020
Excellent scan tool, the wireless function works great! Great value with the tpms tool included
by Mr.Terry P. on Sep 5, 2019
This is a phenomenon , the best smart scan tool , I love it to bits , the updates are free , easy to download , well done Autel , I can't believe how easy it is to use ....
I highly recommend this to anyone who is a serious Tech . .
I used it on a Mercedes W211 E320 . ..and pulled 37 modules just like that ....unbelievable ! !!!!!
by Mr. Christopher Reddy on Sep 5, 2019
quick shipping, thank you.
by Mr. Christopher Reddy on Sep 5, 2019
quick shipping, thank you.
by Mr.Emilsson on Sep 5, 2019
Arrived and works well!!
by Mr.Beale on Sep 5, 2019
Great tool, excellent service
by Mr.Squints2c on Sep 5, 2019
This diagnostic tool works flawlessly. Its well worth the cost. I run a service department at a new car dealership and it has helped us greatly with used car inventory and customers who bring us other make vehicles
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 5, 2019
reat product, great vendor, highly recommended A+++++
by Mr.Bill R on Sep 5, 2019
Shipping was fast! Item works well! Great job...thanks.
by Mr. Duff McDonald on Sep 5, 2019
Excellent communication with the seller would buy again!
by Mr. Theresa Atwater on Sep 5, 2019
Awesome product, and as described, I updated it right away.
by Mr.Jose martinez on Sep 5, 2019
very good,fast shipping
by Mr.GLENN on Sep 5, 2019
A great seller shipped fast I recommend
by Mr.Leo on Sep 5, 2019
Great product, great vendor, highly recommended A+++++
by Mr.madison bradford on Sep 5, 2019
An perfect scan tool that I have ever seen so far. Very easy to operate, it’s doesn’t matter even if I’m not familiar with the tool, the clear-ranked operating steps can assist me to finish my checking work easily.
Total 228 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.